skip to Main Content

2017-18 Board of Directors

Robert Gofourth ’18, Chair

Vice President, Operational Strategy and Performance, Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina

Colin Tierney ’18, Vice Chair

Director, Marketing and Strategy, Sageworks

Hayes Finley ’19, Treasurer


Margaret R. Martin ’19, Secretary

Attorney, Retired

Bahby Banks ’20

Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Pillar Consulting, Inc.

Nancy Davis ‘20

General Counsel and Vice President, Rutland Products

Noel James ’18, Immediate Past Chair

Arts Consultant, Noel James

Nicole McCoy ’20

Auditor, University of North Carolina

Frank Pollock, ‘18

President, Pioneer Group

Lucia Peel Powe, Co-Founder, Board Member Emeritus

Teacher, writer, community activist

KC Ramsay ’20

President, KC Ramsay Consulting

Anne Saffer ‘19

Director of Consultant Development, Executive Service Corps of the Triangle

Jennifer Weld ’20

MBA Admissions Conultant,

Nick Malinowski, Ex officio

Executive Director, Kidznotes

Back To Top