For information about Kidznotes in Durham, including enrollment, instrument donations, and performance opportunities, please contact Steve Warren, Durham Operations Manager (Email: swarren@kidznotes.org Phone: (580) 716-4021).

 

For information about Kidznotes in Raleigh, including enrollment, instrument donations, and performance opportunities, please contact Alexandra Plueckhan Raleigh Operations Manager (Email: aplueckhan@kidznotes.org Phone : 919-353-6496).

 

For questions regarding instruction, child’s progress, and upcoming performances for Raleigh students contact Rashad Hayward (Email: rhayward@kidznotes.org Phone: 919-758-4501).

 

For questions regarding instruction, child’s progress, and upcoming performances for Raleigh students contact Megan Guiliano (Email: mguiliano@kidznotes.org Phone: 605 786 3507).

 

Any administrative inquiries may be directed to Vandora Davis, Executive Assistant & Business Manager (Email: vdavis@kidznotes.org Phone: 919-321-4475).

 

To support Kidznotes with your philanthropic gift, special event, or grant opportunity, please contact Keith Strombotne, Director of Development (Email: kstrombotne@kidznotes.org Phone: 919-414-2101), or Stephen Pysnik, Development Associate (Email: spysnik@kidznotes.org).

 

For more information about Programming in Durham and Raleigh and Expansion to new schools and cities, please contact Kim Demery, Director of Programming, (Email: kdemery@kidznotes.org  Phone: 919-321-2088).

 

Durham Nucleo:

Holton Career and Resource Center

401 N. Driver St.

Durham, NC 27701

919-321-2088

 

Raleigh Nucleo:

Walnut Creek Elementary School

2600 Sunnybrook Rd.

Raleigh, NC 27610

919-353-6496

 

Administrative Office/Physical Address:

The Community Family Life and Recreation Center at Lyon Park

1309 Halley Street

Durham, NC 27707

919-321-4475

 

Mailing Address, Correspondence and Philanthropic Gifts:

Kidznotes

PO Box 200

Durham, NC 27702