skip to Main Content

General Inquiries

For general inquiries, please contact us at 919-321-4475 or fill out the form below.

Administrative Office

Physical Address:

Kidznotes

1309 Halley St.

Durham, NC 27707

 

Mailing Address:

Kidznotes

P.O. Box 200

Durham, NC 27702

Durham Nucleo

Holton Career and Resource Center
Durham Parks and Recreation
401 N. Driver Street
Durham, NC 27703

 

Raleigh Nucleo

East Garner Elementary
5545 Jones Sausage Road
Garner, NC 27529

Staff

Nick Malinowski
Executive Director

(o) 919-321-4475
(c)  919-475-6612
nick@kidznotes.org

Vandora Davis
Director of Finance & Operations

(o) 919-321-4475
vdavis@kidznotes.org

Keith Strombotne
Director of Development

(c) 919-414-2101
kstrombotne@kidznotes.org

McKenzie Kostura
Development Associate

(c) 540-589-6876
mkostura@kidznotes.org

Melissa St. John
PR / Media Inquiries

(c) 919-280-7067
melissa@socialsolved.net

Stephen Pysnik
Program Director

(o) 919-321-4475
(c)  919-599-8466
spysnik@kidznotes.org

Rashad Hayward
Operations & Community Performances Manager

(o) 919-321-4475
(c) 919-758-4501
rhayward@kidznotes.org

Emily Smith
Student & Volunteer Manager

(c)  816-591-0555
esmith@kidznotes.org

Cecilia Sidibe
Education Manager

(c) 919-638-9006
csidibe@kidznotes.org

Alexandra Plueckhan
Program Director

(c) 919-353-6496
aplueckhan@kidznotes.org

Todd Krueger
Education Manager

(c) 908-463-5943
tkrueger@kidznotes.org

Back To Top