Phone: 919-321-4475

www.Kidznotes.org

 

Kidznotes Durham Nucleo:

Holton Career and Resource Center

Durham Parks and Recreation

401 N. Driver Street Durham, NC 27703

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 200

Durham, NC 27702

 

Kidznotes Raleigh Nucleo:

East Garner Elementary

5545 Jones Sausage Road,

Garner, NC 27529

 

Kidznotes Administrative Office

1309 Halley St.

Durham, NC 27707

Lyon Park Front Desk:

919-536-4200


STAFF

 

Katie Wyatt, Executive Director

(o) 919-321-4475

(c)  919-451-0077

katiewyatt@kidznotes.org

 

Vandora Davis, Executive Assistant & Business Manager

(o) 919-321-4475

(c)  919-414-4288

vdavis@kidznotes.org

 

Keith Strombotne, Director of Development

(c) 919-414-2101

kstrombotne@kidznotes.org

 

McKenzie Kostura, Development Associate

(c) 540-589-6876

mkostura@kidznotes.org

 

Melissa St. John, Director of Marketing

(contract)

(c) 919-280-7067

melissa@socialsolved.net

 

Stephen Pysnik, Durham Program and Operations Director

(o) 919-321-4475

(c)  919-599-8466

spysnik@kidznotes.org

 

Rashad Hayward, Durham Operations and Community Performances Manager

(o) 919-321-4475

(c)  919-758-4501

rhayward@kidznotes.org

 

Emily Smith, Durham Student and Volunteer Manager

(c)  816-591-0555

esmith@kidznotes.org

 

Cecilia Sidibe, Durham Education Manager

(c)  919-638-9006

csidibe@kidznotes.org

 

Alexandra Plueckhan, Raleigh Operations Manager

(c)  919-453-6496

aplueckhan@kidznotes.org

 

Todd Krueger, Raleigh Artistic Manager

(c)  908-463-5943

tkrueger@kidznotes.org